Ansprechpartner

Firmenleitung

Hans Zeiler

Firmeninhaber
Telefon: 08671/925800
Telefax: 08671/9258022
E-Mail: zeiler@zeiler-technik.de

Gabriele Huber

Geschäftsleitung
Telefon: 08671/9258015
Telefax: 08671/9258022
E-Mail: huber@zeiler-technik.de

Projektleiter

Johannes Brandner

Projekleiter
Telefon: 08671/9258026
Telefax: 08671/9258022
E-Mail: brandner@zeiler-technik.de

Franz Kalleder

Projektleiter
Telefon: 08671/9258024
Telefax: 08671/9258022
E-Mail: kalleder@zeiler-technik.de

nopic

Johannes Rapp

Projektleiter
Telefon: 08671/9258018
Telefax: 08671/9258022
E-Mail: rapp@zeiler-technik.de

Büro

44554-044

Sigrid Eibelsgruber

Personalabteilung
Telefon: 08671/9258023
Telefax: 08671/9258022
E-Mail: eibelsgruber@zeiler-technik.de

Andrea Hessner

Sekretariat
Telefon: 08671/9258029
Telefax: 08671/9258022
E-Mail: hessner@zeiler-technik.de

nopic

Manuela Merkl

Projektassistentin
Telefon: 08671/9258027
Telefax: 08671/9258022
E-Mail: merkl@zeiler-technik.de

44554-037

Daniela Weindl

Sekretariat
Telefon: 08671/925800
Telefax: 08671/9258022
E-Mail: weindl@zeiler-technik.de

Anna Ritzer

Buchhaltung
Telefon: 08671/9258021
Telefax: 08671/9258022
E-Mail: ritzer@zeiler-technik.de

IT-Abteilung

Markus Vollmar

IT-Abteilung
Telefon: 08671/9258013
Telefax: 08671/9258022
E-Mail: vollmar@zeiler-technik.de

Medientechniker

Stefan Hirschauer

Medientechniker
Telefon: 08671/925800
Telefax: 08671/9258022
E-Mail: hirschauer@zeiler-technik.de

Stephan Böse

Medientechniker
Telefon: 08671/925800
Telefax: 08671/9258022
E-Mail: boese@zeiler-technik.de

Inspitiententechniker

Jürgen Zinßmeister

Inspitiententechniker
Telefon: 08671/9258025
Telefax: 08671/9258022
E-Mail: zinssmeister@zeiler-technik.de

nopic

Max Spielbauer

Anwendungsentwickler
Telefon: 08671/925812
Telefax: 08671/9258022
E-Mail: spielbauer@zeiler-technik.de

Bauleiter / Monteur

Markus Oberkobler

Bauleiter
Telefon: 08671/925800
Telefax: 08671/9258022
E-Mail: bauleitung@zeiler-technik.de

Ludwig Remeih

Bauleiter
Telefon: 08671/925800
Telefax: 08671/9258022
E-Mail: bauleitung@zeiler-technik.de

Simon Kolmeder

Bauleiter
Telefon: 08671/925800
Telefax: 08671/9258022
E-Mail: bauleitung@zeiler-technik.de

Maximilian Eder

Bauleiter
Telefon: 08671/925800
Telefax: 08671/9258022
E-Mail: bauleitung@zeiler-technik.de

Montage / Werkstatt

Andreas Heilingbrunner

Werkstattleiter
Telefon: 08671/9258019
Telefax: 08671/9258022
E-Mail: heilingbrunner@zeiler-technik.de

Thomas Sanner

Fertigungsleiter
Telefon: 08671/925800
Telefax: 08671/9258022
E-Mail: fertigung@zeiler-technik.de

Hans Dobosch

Fertigung
Telefon: 08671/925800
Telefax: 08671/9258022
E-Mail: info@zeiler-technik.de

Auszubildende

Sebastian Stadler

Auszubildender
Telefon: 08671/925800
Telefax: 08671/9258022

Matthias Garatwa

Auszubildender
Telefon: 08671/925800
Telefax: 08671/9258022

nopic

Frank Kölbl

Auszubildender
Telefon: 08671/925800
Telefax: 08671/9258022

nopic

Paul Sänger

Auszubildender
Telefon: 08671/925800
Telefax: 08671/9258022

nopic

Sandro Menapace

Auszubildender
Telefon: 08671/925800
Telefax: 08671/9258022

nopic

Florian Binder

Auszubildender
Telefon: 08671/925800
Telefax: 08671/9258022

Gebäudepflege

Anna-Maria Weber

Reinigungskraft
Telefon: 08671/925800
Telefax: 08671/9258022