Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Hans Zeiler

Firmeninhaber, Technische Leitung
Telefon: 08671/925800
Telefax: 08671/9258022
E-Mail: zeiler@zeiler-technik.de

Gabriele Huber

Geschäftsführung, Kaufmännische Leitung
Telefon: 08671/9258015
Telefax: 08671/9258022
E-Mail: huber@zeiler-technik.de

Projektleiter

Johannes Brandner

Projekleiter

Telefon: 08671/9258026
Telefax: 08671/9258022
E-Mail: projekte@zeiler-technik.de
E-Mail: brandner@zeiler-technik.de

Franz Kalleder

Projektleiter
Telefon: 08671/9258024
Telefax: 08671/9258022
E-Mail: projekte@zeiler-technik.de
E-Mail: kalleder@zeiler-technik.de

rapp4

Johannes Rapp

Projektleiter
Telefon: 08671/9258018
Telefax: 08671/9258022
E-Mail: projekte@zeiler-technik.de
E-Mail: rapp@zeiler-technik.de

Systemintegration

Stefan Hirschauer

Bereichsleitung AV-Technik
Telefon: 08671/925800
Telefax: 08671/9258022
E-Mail: hirschauer@zeiler-technik.de

Stephan Böse

Bereichsleitung Steuerungstechnik
Telefon: 08671/925800
Telefax: 08671/9258022
E-Mail: boese@zeiler-technik.de

Sonderkonstruktionen

zinssmeister

Jürgen Zinßmeister

Projektleiter, Betriebsinformatiker
Telefon: 08671/9258025
Telefax: 08671/9258022
E-Mail: zinssmeister@zeiler-technik.de

Spielbauer

Max Spielbauer

Bereichsleitung Anwendungsentwicklung
Telefon: 08671/925812
Telefax: 08671/9258022
E-Mail: spielbauer@zeiler-technik.de

Büro

Sigrid Eibelsgruber

Personalabteilung
Telefon: 08671/9258023
Telefax: 08671/9258022
E-Mail: bewerbung@zeiler-technik.de
E-Mail: eibelsgruber@zeiler-technik.de

Andrea Hessner

Sekretariat
Telefon: 08671/9258029
Telefax: 08671/9258022
E-Mail: hessner@zeiler-technik.de

nopic

Manuela Merkl

Projektassistentin Dokumentation
Telefon: 08671/9258027
Telefax: 08671/9258022
E-Mail: merkl@zeiler-technik.de

Daniela Weindl

Sekretariat
Telefon: 08671/925800
Telefax: 08671/9258022
E-Mail: weindl@zeiler-technik.de

Anna Ritzer

Buchhaltung
Telefon: 08671/9258021
Telefax: 08671/9258022
E-Mail: ritzer@zeiler-technik.de

IT-Abteilung

Markus Vollmar

IT-Abteilung, Anlagenüberwachung
Telefon: 08671/9258013
Telefax: 08671/9258022
E-Mail: vollmar@zeiler-technik.de

Bauleiter / Monteur

Oberkobler2

Markus Oberkobler

Bauleiter
Telefon: 08671/925800
Telefax: 08671/9258022
E-Mail: bauleitung@zeiler-technik.de

Ludwig Remeih

Bauleiter
Telefon: 08671/925800
Telefax: 08671/9258022
E-Mail: bauleitung@zeiler-technik.de

kollmeder

Simon Kollmeder

Bauleiter
Telefon: 08671/925800
Telefax: 08671/9258022
E-Mail: bauleitung@zeiler-technik.de

eder

Maximilian Eder

Bauleiter
Telefon: 08671/925800
Telefax: 08671/9258022
E-Mail: bauleitung@zeiler-technik.de

Stadler

Sebastian Stadler

Monteur
Telefon: 08671/925800
Telefax: 08671/9258022

Matthias Garatwa

Monteur
Telefon: 08671/925800
Telefax: 08671/9258022

Montage / Werkstatt

Andreas Heilingbrunner

Werkstattleiter
Telefon: 08671/9258019
Telefax: 08671/9258022
E-Mail: heilingbrunner@zeiler-technik.de

Thomas Sanner

Fertigungsleiter
Telefon: 08671/925800
Telefax: 08671/9258022
E-Mail: fertigung@zeiler-technik.de

Hans Dobosch

Fertigung
Telefon: 08671/925800
Telefax: 08671/9258022
E-Mail: info@zeiler-technik.de

Auszubildende

koelbl

Frank Kölbl

Auszubildender
Telefon: 08671/925800
Telefax: 08671/9258022

Saenger

Paul Sänger

Auszubildender
Telefon: 08671/925800
Telefax: 08671/9258022

Menapace

Sandro Menapace

Auszubildender
Telefon: 08671/925800
Telefax: 08671/9258022

binder

Florian Binder

Auszubildender
Telefon: 08671/925800
Telefax: 08671/9258022

Gebäudepflege

Anna-Maria Weber

Reinigungskraft
Telefon: 08671/925800
Telefax: 08671/9258022